سفارش تبلیغ
پیشنهاد نام دامنه هاست ایران
اندوه خوردن نیم کهنسال شدن است . [نهج البلاغه]
 
دوشنبه 92 بهمن 7 , ساعت 4:20 صبح

How big companies buy like women Tiffany Browse Key Rings teleconference Want to close Cheap Tiffany Rings more business with more big companies?Think like a woman.It may sound counter-Intutiive, but big companies buy more like women than men. I done a lot of research on the b2b sales and buying process.I noticed amazing similarities in how businesses buy and how women buy. Join us wednesday, june 15, for this free teleconference.9 am Pacific(And arizona);10 am Mountain;11 am Central, 12 noon Eastern.There are rabbis who will rail against this idea, saying that it will bring in faddists, etc.Well, that might be true.But the alternative is much more daunting the disappearance of the jewish american altogether.We seem to have raised a generation of unpleasable women(Sorry ladies, it the truth), and as a result Jewish men are looking elsewhere.It not a secret.Jewish men would be much better off.

 



لیست کل یادداشت های این وبلاگ